HardwarePal http://www.hardwarepal.com PC Benchmarks and Reviews Fri, 19 Dec 2014 08:11:12 +0000 en hourly 1 Dead Island: Epidemic PC Benchmark Performance http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/12/17/dead-island-epidemic-pc-benchmark-performance/ http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/12/17/dead-island-epidemic-pc-benchmark-performance/#comments Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:43:00 +0000 http://www.hardwarepal.com/?p=8052 http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/12/17/dead-island-epidemic-pc-benchmark-performance/feed/ 0 The Talos Principle PC Benchmark Performance http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/12/14/the-talos-principle-pc-benchmark-performance/ http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/12/14/the-talos-principle-pc-benchmark-performance/#comments Sun, 14 Dec 2014 15:56:11 +0000 http://www.hardwarepal.com/?p=8017 http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/12/14/the-talos-principle-pc-benchmark-performance/feed/ 0 The Crew PC Benchmark Performance http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/12/02/the-crew-pc-benchmark-performance/ http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/12/02/the-crew-pc-benchmark-performance/#comments Tue, 02 Dec 2014 21:09:48 +0000 http://www.hardwarepal.com/?p=7859 http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/12/02/the-crew-pc-benchmark-performance/feed/ 0 Dragon Age Inquisition Benchmark Mantle Vs DirectX http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/11/25/dragon-age-inquisition-benchmark-mantle-vs-directx/ http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/11/25/dragon-age-inquisition-benchmark-mantle-vs-directx/#comments Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:49:39 +0000 http://www.hardwarepal.com/?p=7793 http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/11/25/dragon-age-inquisition-benchmark-mantle-vs-directx/feed/ 10 Far Cry 4 PC Benchmark Performance http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/11/24/far-cry-4-pc-benchmark-performance/ http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/11/24/far-cry-4-pc-benchmark-performance/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 09:57:36 +0000 http://www.hardwarepal.com/?p=7773 http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/11/24/far-cry-4-pc-benchmark-performance/feed/ 2 Assassin’s Creed Unity Benchmark Performance http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/11/15/assassins-creed-unity-benchmark-performance/ http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/11/15/assassins-creed-unity-benchmark-performance/#comments Sat, 15 Nov 2014 20:27:25 +0000 http://www.hardwarepal.com/?p=7723 http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/11/15/assassins-creed-unity-benchmark-performance/feed/ 14 Call Of Duty Advanced Warfare Benchmark Performance http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/11/04/call-duty-advanced-warfare-benchmark-performance/ http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/11/04/call-duty-advanced-warfare-benchmark-performance/#comments Tue, 04 Nov 2014 11:16:14 +0000 http://www.hardwarepal.com/?p=7663 http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/11/04/call-duty-advanced-warfare-benchmark-performance/feed/ 16 Evolve PC Benchmark Performance http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/11/02/evolve-pc-benchmark-performance/ http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/11/02/evolve-pc-benchmark-performance/#comments Sun, 02 Nov 2014 21:11:58 +0000 http://www.hardwarepal.com/?p=7647 http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/11/02/evolve-pc-benchmark-performance/feed/ 12 Civilization Beyond Earth Benchmark – Mantle vs DirectX http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/10/31/civ-beyond-earth-benchmark-mantle-vs-directx-truth-revealed/ http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/10/31/civ-beyond-earth-benchmark-mantle-vs-directx-truth-revealed/#comments Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:02:40 +0000 http://www.hardwarepal.com/?p=7526 http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/10/31/civ-beyond-earth-benchmark-mantle-vs-directx-truth-revealed/feed/ 1 F1 2014 PC Benchmark Performance http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/10/19/f1-2014-pc-benchmark-performance/ http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/10/19/f1-2014-pc-benchmark-performance/#comments Sun, 19 Oct 2014 13:04:50 +0000 http://www.hardwarepal.com/?p=7486 http://www.hardwarepal.com/2014/10/19/f1-2014-pc-benchmark-performance/feed/ 0